Babe

December 24, 2010

Just the best:

I’m a total guy’s girl. You can cuss and say bad words in front of me, and I don’t even care about it. You can guzzle beer, and burp, and throw up the beer in your lap, and move on to straight gin, and start pissing all over the plant in the corner, and punch in the wall, and accidentally kick Yaps across the room, and mention that I order some chicken wings, bitch. Or better yet go pick them up myself because I could use the exercise, and if I don’t have enough cash on me then why don’t I just pay for it with the David Yurman Petite Albion Pave Necklace you gave me for our six-week anniversary – and I don’t even give a shit about it. Like I said, I am a real easygoing tomboy!

Leave a Reply

