A kind of ridiculous interview…

April 26, 2010

…with Vincent Kartheiser.

Money quotes:

“I was,” he suggests, “aged nine, the go-to kid in Minneapolis for a commercial voiceover.”

__________________________________________

“I picked out one rock, in the river, like a 650lb rock,” he says. “A monster stuck between two other rocks. We were in the river and we got it moving but this guy comes out shouting, ‘You can’t take my rock!’ I’m like, ‘It’s the world’s rock!’ And anyhow I needed it for my sink… but in the end we left that rock alone and we had to find another rock. We got a cool one.”

Leave a Reply

